Fachgeschäfte

Andres Uhren, Optik, Schmuck info@optik-andres.de Jürgen Andres Koblenzer Straße 8 53489 Sinzig
Bäckerei Hippchen ElkeHippchen@hotmail.de Ralf Hippchen Bachovenstr.2 53489 Sinzig
Barbarossa Apotheke info@barbarossa-apotheke-sinzig.de Ulrike Schönau Mühlenbachstraße 10 53489 Sinzig
Blumen Fuchs blumenfuchs@gmx.de Reiner Fuchs Hauptstr. 48 53489 Sinzig-Bad Bodendorf
Floristik & Ambiente Meyer e.K. info@blumenmeyer.com Jürgen Meyer Mühlenbachstraße 18 53489 Sinzig
Caritas Werkstätten St.Elisabeth – Radicula radicula@srab.de Britta Lott 53474 Bad Neuenahr-Ahrweiler
EDEKA Markt Thiele Thiele Kölner Str. 9 53489 Sinzig
Lapo Elektro lapoundalef-elektro@t-online.de Michael Lapo Bachovenstr. 9 – 11 53489 Sinzig
Gänseblümchen – Naturkost gaensebluemchen-sinzig@web.de Claudia Thelen Renngasse 11 53489 Sinzig
Getränke Michel info@getraenke-michel.com Michael Juchem Wiesenweg 22-24 53474 Bad Neuenahr-Ahrweiler
Ginger deco & more info@ginger-deco.de Sabine Sund Bachovenstr. 18 53489 Sinzig
Hagebau Sinzig Baustoffe Moeren info@baustoffe-moeren.de Lindenstr. 23 53489 Sinzig
Hammer Floristik & Gärtnerei info@blumen-hammer.de Norbert Hammer Koisdorfer Straße 8 53489 Sinzig
Herz & Stil esther.lenz@herz-und-stil.de Esther Lenz Markt 13 53489 Sinzig
Hörakustik Andres info@hoerakustik-andres.de Thomas Andres Ausdorfer Str. 6 53489 Sinzig
Kaufland Steffen Mallmann Rötelstr. 35 74172 Neckarsulm
Markt-Apotheke Vogel mail@apo-vogel.de Gregor Vogel Koblenzer Straße 1 53489 Sinzig
OBI Bauzentrum Sinzig marktl526@obi.de Thorsten Kleber Trifter Weg 14-20 53489 Sinzig
PE Innenausstattungs GmbH info@pe-sinzig.de Marcel Müller Grüner Weg 34 53489 Sinzig
REWE Azhari rewe.azhari@t-online.de Parviz Azhari Harbachstr. 19-27 53489 Sinzig
Sinziger Mineralbrunnen info@sinziger.de Christopher Menzel Bodendorfer Straße 4 53489 Sinzig
Spielwaren Sauer spielwaren@sauer-sinzig.de Dirk Sauer Ausdorferstraße 5 53489 Sinzig
Yildiz Market Mühlenbachstr.14 53489 Sinzig
Phoneshop Sinzig info@phoneshop-sinzig.de Ömer Docmeci Am Markt 53489 Sinzig

Gastronomie & Touristik

Waldschenke „Zum Ännchen“ info@zum-aennchen.de Mathilde Alfter Westumer Str. 4 a 53489 Sinzig
Café am Markt Vallazza Am Markt 3 53489 Sinzig
Cäcilia Hütte info@caecilia-huette.de Beatrix Freund Mühlenbergweg 14a 53489 Sinzig
Ferienwohnung „Zum Lehnchen“ post@fewo-sinzig.de Brigitte Kotula Koblenzer Straße 15 53489 Sinzig
Ferienwohnung Funk info@funk-ferienwohnung.de Angela Funk Vehner Straße 9 53489 Sinzig-Löhndorf
Ferienwohnung Mühlenberg Ahrtal martina.gansen@t-online.de Martina Gansen Mühlenbergweg 15 53489 Sinzig
Gästehaus Bauer info@gaestehaus-bauer-koschek.de  Frau Koschek Hauptstr. 52 53489 Sinzig-Bad Bodendorf
Ferienwohnung Haus Drenk Marga.Drenk@t-online.de Marga Drenk Mühlenbergweg 12 53489 Sinzig
Haus Hoffmann hoffmann@ferienwohnung-loehndorf.de Eva Hoffmann Nordstr. 2 53489 Sinzig-Löhndorf
La Rotonda giovaleg@hotmail.com Giovanni Leggieri Kölner Str. 4a 53489 Sinzig
Laguna Laguna2014@web.de Farko Muric Kirchplatz 3 53489 Sinzig
Pizzeria Piccolo piccolo-sinzig@gmx.de Franco  Djaferi Gudestr.1 53489 Sinzig
Schefferhof Ferienwohnungen Gottfried-Becker@t-online.de Gottfried Becker Hauptstr.69a 53489 Sinzig
Sinziger Reisebüro karin.knopp@sinzigerreisebuero.de Karin Knopp e.K. Bachovenstraße 19 53489 Sinzig
Bio-Restaurant und Weinhandlung Diedenhofen diedenhofen.hans@t-online.de Hans Diedenhofen Rheinallee 31 53424 Remagen

Dienstleistung & Gewerbe & Vereine

Achim Gottschalk Grafik Design info@allgrafics.de Achim Gottschalk Römerstraße 55 53424 Remagen
Bad Bodendorfer Unternehmen e. V.  info@bad-bodendorf.com Guido Lenzen 53489 Sinzig – Bad Bodendorf
Dermedienwirt oliver@dermedienwirt.de Oliver Bollig Schillerstraße 27 53489 Sinzig
Diplom-Volkswirt Jürgen Bahles Steuerberater info@juergen-bahles.de Jürgen  Bahles Hohenstaufenstraße 61 53489 Sinzig
Ditib – Türkisch Islamische Gemeinde zu Sinzig e.V. sinzigcamii@hotmail.de Linden Str. 45 54389 Sinzig
Frank Klotz Steuerberater info@klotz-steuerberatung.de Frank Klotz Kirchplatz 7 53489 Sinzig
FRIEDSAM Werbeagentur  info@agentur-friedsam.de  Reiner  Friedsam  Barbarossastr.19  53489  Sinzig
General-Anzeiger service@ga-bonn.de Justus-von-Liebig-Straße 15 53121 Bonn
Haus der offenen Tür info@hot-sinzig.de Petra Klein Barbarossastr. 43 53489 Sinzig
Johanniter-Haus Sinzig  Esther.Zimmermann@jose.johanniter.de  Esther Zimmermann Renngasse 7 53489 Sinzig
Kanzlei Knippertz info@kanzlei-knippertz.de Markus Knippertz Rheinallee 51 53489 Sinzig
KG Närrische Buben info@naerrischebuben.de Michael Kappl Auf der Albach 23 53489 Sinzig
Kirchbauverein St. Peter e.V. Pfarramt@kath-kirche-sinzig.org Stefan Pauly Zehnthofstr. 11 53489 Sinzig
Kreissparkasse Ahrweiler sinzig@ksk-ahrweiler.de Michael Weltken Bachovenstraße 6 53489 Sinzig
Krupp Druck oHG info@kruppdruck.de Peter Krupp Kranzweiherweg 53489 Sinzig
Kunterbude info@kunterbude.de Barbara Henschke Bachovenstraße 18 53489 Sinzig
Linus Wittich Medien info@wittich-ahrweiler.de Andreas Noll Wilhelmstraße 12a 53474 Bad N’ahr-Ahrweiler
Druckhaus Optiprint info@druckhaus-optiprint.de Kranzweiherweg 15 53489 Sinzig
RZ-Media redaktion@rhein-zeitung.net August-Horch-Straße 28 56055 Koblenz
René Kutscher info@kutscher-computer.de René Kutscher Frankenstraße 90 53489 Sinzig – Franken
RS Computer GmbH & Co. KG info@rs-computer.de Rainer Stutz Bahnhofstr. 6 53489 Sinzig
Stadtmaure-Möhnen  b.jack@t-online.de Claudia Busch Alfred-Ott-Str.9 53489 Sinzig
Stadtverwaltung Sinzig stadtmarketing@sinzig.de Maike Gausmann-Vollrath Kirchplatz 5 53489 Sinzig
Voba Rhein-Ahr-Eifel Melanie Dreißigacker Marktstr.75 53424 Remagen
Wassersportverein Sinzig e.V. 1.VorsitzenderWSVSinzig@web.de Leinpfad 1 53489 Sinzig
Wochenspiegel tpelzer@weiss-verlag.de Thomas Pelzer Hans-Georg-Weiss-Str. 7 52156 Monschau
Zerwas Licht und Ton rene.zerwas@kabelmail.de Rene Zerwas Angerstr. 4 53489 Sinzig

Handwerk

CC-Automobile elbey62@hotmail.com Lita Beykirch Eisenbahnstraße 40A 53489 Sinzig
K.O.S. Karosserie & Oldtimer Service aheltengolibrzuch@googlemail.com Sandkauler Weg 54 53489 Sinzig
Maler Lenzen info@maler-lenzen.de Guido Lenzen Heinrich-Lersch-Weg 17 53489 Sinzig
Schreinerei Janssen schreiner.janssen@freenet.de Andreas Janssen Kuhbachweg 4 53489 Sinzig

Privat

Karpstein, Brigitte br.karpstein@gmail.com Brigitte Karpstein  53489 Sinzig
Monschau, Harald harald.monschau@maranatha.de Harald Monschau Am Kurgarten 12 53489 Sinzig
Mühl, Silvia silviamuehl@web.de Silvia Mühl Helenenbergstr. 31 53489 Sinzig
Ueberbach, Theresa theresa.ueberbach@web.de Theresa Ueberbach 53489 Sinzig
Wettlaufer mail@mario-wettlaufer.de Mario Wettlaufer 53489 Sinzig